Club Contacts

Got a question, but don’t know who to ask?

Send us an email at contact@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk and we’ll try to give you an answer to general queries. Or contact the Committee member direct using the contact details below.

Want to contact a specific member? Download a Full Members List (Updated March 2018).

ICC Committee

Committee Post

Name

Email

Home Tel.

Mobile

Chairman

Greg Ramsden chairman@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk

07938 564417

07883 273233

Secretary

Zoe Sharman secretary@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk

or

Email Zoe

Treasurer

Robert Rusack Email Robert

01728 663496

07946 210654

Programme Organiser

Bob Turner  Email Bob 01473 710670 07940 825531

Magazine Editor

Mike Kidd editor@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk

or Email Mike

07908 629664

Membership Secretary

Joff Hayes  membership@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk 07808 906847

Equipment Officer

Rick Bennet equipment@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk or

Email Rick

07769 331 245 (Whatsapp preferred)

Adult Rep.

Currently vacant

Junior Reps.

Zach Flatt and Liam Williams junior@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk

Other Key Members

Child Protection Officer

Bernie Holloway Email Bernie  01206 298568 07592 924245

 Child Protection Officer

Suena Harley  Email Suena 01473 327531

Coaching Officer

 Jim Ellis  Email Jim  01473 240989 07764 904836

Training Officer

 Jim Ellis  Email Jim 01473 240989 07764 904836

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Vacancy

Junior Co-ordinator

 Greg Ramsden

Webmaster

Mike Kidd webmaster@ipswichcanoeclub.org.uk or

Email Mike

07908 629664

Assistant Webmaster

Pete Edwards Email Pete 07866 733360

Webcollect support

Paul Banjo Email Paul  01473 730460 07840 194459